Vendors We Trust

Real Estate ServicesContractorsHome Services
Mortgage

Amy DeVries http://www.aimeedevries.greentreemortgage.com 267.257.7947 PA + NJ
Chris Swartz www.chrisswartz.com 610.766.7060 PA + NJ
Jeff Angelucci at Guaranteed Rate www.guaranteedrate.com 267.245.8170 PA + NJ
Tara Gore at Movement Mortgage www.movement.com 609.280.6292 PA + NJ
Peter Schneider at Wells Fargo Home Mortgage www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage 610.254.5770 PA + NJ
Rob Wishnick at Guaranteed Rate www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert 267.240.0692 PA + NJ
Insurance

Michael Cellucci at Cellucci Foran Insurance, Inc www.cellucciforaninsurance.com 610.544.1908 PA
Thomas Schulgen at Haddon Agency LLC www.haddonagency.com 856.942.1237 NJ
Ryan McAllister at Allstate Insurance www.allstate.com 215.253.4943 PA
Jeff Sawyer at Statefarm Insurance www.statefarm.com/insurance/home-and-property 215.245.7100 PA + NJ
Gary Lean at Prudential Financial www.prudential.com 215.742.2600. PA
Home Inspections

Christian Radomicki at Titan Home Inspection www.titanhomeinspect.com 610.937.5490 PA
Eric Mills at E&E Inspect, LLC www.eeinspect.net 215.606.7536 PA
Patrick Borkowski at APEX Inspections, Inc. www.apexinspections.net 888.927.3944 PA
Reid Stever at Value Guard Home Inspections http://pa-homeinspection.com/pa 215.860.3150 PA
Doug Adams at Douglas Inspections http://www.douglasinspections.com 856.701.0911 NJ
Joe Vitale at A1 Inspections www.a-1homeinspections.biz 856.309.5001 NJ
Mike Miller at Pillar to Post www.pillartopost.com 856.261.9670 NJ
Title

Bernadette Alessi at Great American Abstract www.greatamericanabstract.com 215.315.3766 *212 PA + NJ
Brian McGroarty at Core Title www.coretitle.com 856.366.8097 PA + NJ
Todd Johnson at Keystone Title Services www.keystonetitleservices.com 215.983.7253 PA + NJ
Art Keegan at Land Services USA www.landservicesusa.com 215.255.8982 PA + NJ
Property Management

Settle Down Philadelphia www.settledownphiladelphia.com 215.717.7432 PA
JG Real Estate http://jg-realestate.com 215.467.4100 PA
Surveyors

Tim Johnson at Johnson Surveying, Inc. www.johnsonsurvey.com 610.390.0968 PA, NJ, NY
General

Delaware County Green Building Council Green Contractor Database 215.399.5790
Mark Grimaldi – MCG Construction 215.380.1572

Masonry

Natalini Masonry natalinimasonry@hotmail.com 610.888.8448
Stucco Inspection

Advanced Mold Diagnostics http://www.advancedmolddog.com/ 610.590.0380
Stucco Safe http://www.stuccosafe.com/ 215.398.7950
Statewide Leak Detection 610.212.1316
Floors & Carpeting

Henry V Nguyen 856.308.9676
Rich Stein at Rich’s Rugs 267.975.3123
Electrical

Daniel Durante at DE Durante Electric 610.834.0536
Generation 3 Electric www.generation3electric.com 215.512.4102
Chuck Wright – CG Wiring 215.872.2004
Linde Electric www.linde-electric.com 215.290.6122
Plumbing

Bill Bierman at East Falls Plumbing and Heating williambierman@yahoo.com 215.779.5731
HVAC

CHF Mechanical www.chfmechanical.com 215.467.1377
Sewer Scope

James-Michael Faye Corporation 856.662.5000
Dave Lubner at TriStar Plumbing tristarplumbing@comcast.net 215.872.6200
Security Systems

Timothy Kee at ADT Security Services http://www.adt.com/ 215.628.6056
Jack Liberi Jr. www.innovativeprotects.com 856.783.1963 x 101
Locksmith

Frank Wilson 215.238.0988
Greg Harris 267.252.2928
Handyman

Mike Dean phldean1@aol.com 267.688.8847
Sal Cerceo 484.467.2281
Concierge

Padporter https://padporter.co/ 215.239.3050
Moving

Mambo Movers http://www.mambomovers.com 215.670.9535
Broad Street Movers http://www.broadstreetmovers.com 215.275.1924
Gentleman Mover krmpotichd@aol.com 610.940.1333
John Klauder at Hugh’s Relocation jklauder@hughesrelo.com 215.669.6873
Painting

LaffCo Painting http://laffcopainting.com/ 484.684.6288
Patrick Foy www.patrickfoypainting.com/ 215.313.2777
Barry Bush www.barrybush.net 215.287.6814
Joseph Duffy 610.449.4689
Josh Hughes at All American Painting and Remodeling Jhughes1414@yahoo.com 610.742.5982
Nick Stafford – Stafford Painting Contractors 215.370.5595
Staging + Interior Design

Restore Decor www.restore-decor.com 267.217.3535
Lux Living http://lux-living.com/ 267.217.3535
Voila Design http://voiladesignhome.com/ 888.255.0969
Sunflower Creations http://sunflowercreationsonline.com/ 267.335.4290
Cleaning Services

Clenz Environmentally Friendly Cleaning http://www.clenzphilly.com/ 215.545.0066
Keep It Clean with Raylene http://keepitcleanwithraylene.com/ 215.203.8688
Jayselle Inc. Organization organizephila@gmail.com 904.651.8141
Angela Paredes 267.269.3216
Mike Goodroe at Pure Pro Window Cleaning http://www.pureprowindows.com/ 866.855.6121
Debra Serota at Sort It Out Philly http://www.sortitoutphilly.com/ 610.996.2474
Donations

Habitat for Humanity Restore http://www.habitatphiladelphia.org/restore/donate 215.739.9300
Philadelphia Furniture Bank https://pathwaystohousingpa.org/furniture/ 215.291.9830
Gardening + Landscaping

Enliven Planters paul@enlivenplanters.com 484.424.9522
Pest Control

Frankie at Absolute Termite absolutetermite@comcast.net 610.888.8448
Stefan at Terminix 267.767.3653
George Curry at Geo Environmental geoenviro@hotmail.com 215.778.7118
Prodigy Pest Solutions www.prodigypestsolutions.com/ 267.603.1811