Vendors We Trust

Real Estate ServicesContractors
Mortgage

Amy DeVries gmhmortgage.com 267.257.7947 PA + NJ
Chris Swartz at First Choice chrisswartz.com 610.766.7060 PA + NJ
Jeff Angelucci at Guaranteed Rate guaranteedrate.com 267.245.8170 PA + NJ
Angela Tobin at Philadelphia Mortgage Advisors phillyadvisors.com 610.935.1675 PA + NJ
Rob Wishnick at Guaranteed Rate guaranteedrate.com 267.240.0692 PA + NJ
Dave Frankel at Guaranteed Rate guaranteedrate.com 267.825.7857 PA + NJ
Insurance

Michael Cellucci at Cellucci Foran Insurance, Inc cellucciforaninsurance.com 610.544.1908 PA
Susan Seal at Trident Insurance tridentinsuranceagency.com 484.431.58878 PA
Gary Lean at Prudential Financial prudential.com 215.742.2600. PA
Home Inspections

Christian Radomicki at Titan Home Inspection titanhomeinspect.com 610.937.5490 PA
Eric Mills at E&E Inspect, LLC eeinspect.net 215.606.7536 PA
Patrick Borkowski at APEX Inspections, Inc. apexinspections.net 888.927.3944 PA
Reid Stever at Value Guard Home Inspections pa-homeinspection.com 215.860.3150 PA
US Inspect usinspect.com 888.874.6773 PA
Title

Mark Shaw worldwidelandtransfer.com 888.604.4515 PA + NJ
Brian McGroarty at Core Title coretitle.com 856.366.8097 PA + NJ
Gina Bell Graham at Keystone Title Services keystonetitleservices.com 267.972.7119 PA + NJ
Property Management

Settle Down Philadelphia settledownphiladelphia.com 215.717.7432 PA
JG Real Estate jg-realestate.com 215.467.4100 PA
Surveyors

Tim Johnson at Johnson Surveying, Inc. johnsonsurvey.com 610.390.0968 PA, NJ, NY
General

Eagles G.C. eaglesgc.com 267.881.2013
Delaware County Green Building Council Green Contractor Database 215.399.5790
Mark Grimaldi – MCG Construction mcgconstructionpa.com 215.380.1572
Scott Young Jr. scottyoungjr@gmail.com 215.805.2345
Masonry

Natalini Masonry natalinimasonry@hotmail.com 610.888.8448
Justin Leake at J&R Concrete LLC 267.266.55218
Roofing

Bernard Pecora 215.271.1244 PA
Fred Nocella 215.416.6756 PA
John Anderson Roofing roofingjba.com 215.338.5956 PA
Big Joe’s Roofing bigjoesroofing.com 267.310.7303 PA
Stucco Inspection

Advanced Mold Diagnostics advancedmolddog.com 610.590.0380
STS Stucco Testing Specialists stuccotestingspecialists.com 610.994.0287
Electrical

Generation 3 Electric generation3electric.com 215.512.4102
Chuck Wright – CG Wiring 215.872.2004
Linde Electric linde-electric.com 215.290.6122
James Nevin – Nevin Electric nevinelectric.com 215.460.4512
Plumbing

Bill Bierman at East Falls Plumbing and Heating williambierman@yahoo.com 215.779.5731
Mr. D’s Plumbing mrdsplumbing.com 215.742.3813
Goodman Plumbing GoodmanPlumbers.com 215.278.8456
HVAC

CHF Mechanical chfmechanical.com 215.467.1377
Roz’s HVAC rozshvac.com 267.252.4779
Locksmith

Greg Harris 267.252.2928
Handyman

Honeydew Handyman honeydewhandymanllc@gmail.com 215.313.6077
Moving

Mambo Movers mambomovers.com 215.670.9535
Broad Street Movers broadstreetmovers.com 215.275.1924
Sultans of Schlep sultansofschlep.com 215.821.8051
Painting

LaffCo Painting laffcopainting.com 484.684.6288
Nick Stafford – Stafford Painting Contractors 215.370.5595
Staging + Interior Design

Lux Living lux-living.com 267.217.3535
Cleaning Services

Clenz Environmentally Friendly Cleaning clenzphilly.com 215.545.0066
DB Cleaning Services mydbcleaning.com 215.253.6112
Debra Serota at Sort It Out Philly sortitoutphilly.com 610.996.2474
Clear Reflection Cleaning clearreflectioncleaning.com 877.334.7691
Donations

Habitat for Humanity Restore habitatphiladelphia.org 215.739.9300
Philly AIDS Thrift phillyaidsthrift.com 215.922.3186
Circle Thrift circlethrift.com
Gardening + Landscaping

Enliven Planters paul@enlivenplanters.com 484.424.9522
Structural Engineer

Ann Rothmann arstructural.com 610.688.2566
Amy Rivera RiveraStructural@aol.com 215.922.5614
Anthony Scenna thekachelegroup.com 856.346.7111
Joe Graci – Franklin Engineering Inc franklinengrinc.com 610.664.6540
Mold Remediation

Mold Detection & Remediation Specialists southjerseymoldtesting.com 609.457.1134
Pest Control

George Curry at Geo Environmental geoenviro@hotmail.com 215.778.7118
Prodigy Pest Solutions prodigypestsolutions.com 267.603.1811

*Choosing a vendor is done so at the risk of the homeowner as Real Estate with Heart is not responsible for the quality, performance, or reliability of any of the vendors listed above. We are not compensated by any of these businesses and are listing them based on satisfactory results in the past.